Selasa, 05 Mei 2009

Adwords Tips

  • Know Your Earnings Per Click (EPC). If you get $10 of a sale and conversion rate is 5%. Then your EPC is $0.5. You you will know that you will make money for every click under $0.50.
  • Have One Keyword Per AdGroup. It's crucial to write just one ad per keyword so that your ads are laser targeted. You will have high QS and lower Cost Per Click (CPC).
  • Include keywords in your ad text (for keyword-targeted ads).
    Include your keywords in your ad text (especially the title) to show users that your ad relates to their search. If your ad shows when a user searches on a keyword in your ad group, the keyword will appear in bold in your ad text.
  • Use a appealing title. Your ad should convey a call-to-action along with the benefits of your product or service. A call-to-action encourages users to click. Some call-to-action phrases are Buy,Sell, and Free.
  • Have relevant landing page. Have your Keyword in your title tag, H1 tags and body text.

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